Flamenco especiales »

Special XV Festival de Jerez 2011. All the information

February 1, 2011

festival de jerez 2008Special XV Festival de Jerez 2011
25 de febrero a 12 de marzo de 2011.

Special coverage of the 15th Festival de Jerez 2011
Follow all the information related to the 15th Festival de Jerez, day by day with punctual independent reporting at DeFlamenco.  News, reviews and photos of all the shows.
REVIEWS AND PHOTO GALLERIES

Saturday, 12th March
EVA YERBABUENA
CUANDO YO ERA... (see video)

Review / Photo Gallery

Friday, 11th March
ULTRA HIGH  FLAMENCO. UHF -
BIPOLAR

COMPAÑÍA ROJAS & RODRÍGUEZ. NUEVO BALLET ESPAÑOL -
CAMBIO DE TERCIO
JOSÉ MAYA

Review / Photo Gallery

Thursday, 10th March
CHONI COMPAÑÍA FLAMENCA
'La gloria de mi mare'
MERCEDES RUÍZ

"Perspectivas"


Review / Photo Gallery

Wednesday, 9th March
COMPAÑÍA BELÉN MAYA -
TRES

LUIS MONEO

Review / Photo Gallery

Tuesday, 8th March
Manuela Carrasco
“Suspiro flamenco”

Churumbaque
Anabel Veloso

Review / Photo gallery

Monday, 7th March
REGINA / EL TOLO
OLGA PERICET -
ROSA, METAL Y CENIZA

ADELA CAMPALLO
HORIZONTE


Review / Photo gallery

Sunday, 6th March
ROSARIO LA TREMENDITA-MOHAMMAD MOTAMEDI -
QASIDA

COMPAÑÍA ROSARIO TOLEDO -
HAY FUEGO EN TUS OJOS

Guest artist : JOAQUÍN GRILO

Review / Photo gallery

Saturday 5th March
MIGUEL POVEDA -
HISTORIAS DE VIVA VOZ

ANDRÉS PEÑA -
CALLEJÓN DE ASTA

Artista invitada: PILAR OGALLA

Review / Photo gallery

Friday 4th March
ISABEL BAYÓN COMPAÑÍA FLAMENCA -
EN LA HORMA DE SUS ZAPATOS

ANDRÉS PEÑA -
CALLEJÓN DE ASTA

Artista invitada: PILAR OGALLA

Review / Photo gallery

Thursday 3rd March
MARÍA MEZCLE/ DAVID CARPIO
COMPAÑÍA JAVIER LATORRE -
EL DUENDE Y EL RELOJ

LOLA PÉREZ / ANA MARÍA BLANCO

Review / Photo gallery

Wednesday 2nd March
LEONOR LEAL -
¡eLe eLe!...
COMPAÑÍA RUBÉN OLMO -
TRANQUILO ALBOROTO


Review / Photo gallery

Tuesday 1st March
NAZARET CALA / KIKO PEÑA
ÁNGEL MUÑOZ - ANGEL. Vuelo/baile flamenco del blanco al negro
Review / Photo Gallery

Monday 28th February
MIGUEL ORTEGA
COMPAÑÍA JAVIER BARÓN - VAIVENES

Review / Photo Gallery

Sunday, 27th February
BALLET DE KOJIMA - LA CELESTINA
JESÚS FERNÁNDEZ -ATADURAS

Review / Photo gallery

Saturday, 26th February
LA FARRUCA - HOMENAJE A LOS GRANDES
SANTIAGO LARA TRÍO - AMALGAMA
Colaboración especial: MERCEDES RUIZ

Review / Photo gallery

Friday, 25th February
COMPAÑÍA ANTONIO EL PIPA
DANZACALÍ danzar de los gitanos

Review / Photo gallery

Saturday, 26th February
LA FARRUCA -
HOMENAJE A LOS GRANDES
SANTIAGO LARA TRÍO -
AMALGAMA
guest artist : MERCEDES RUIZ

Review / Photo gallery

Daily coverage of earlier editions of the Festival